How to use `tilePerfectlyNested` in a custom pattern?

Hello, I’m new to mlir and try to do some loop transformation on gemm in my custom pattern. Currently I create a band of for loops using ConversionPatternRewriter &rewriter.create<AffineForOp>. Here is what it looks like in my code:

M_loop = rewriter.create<AffineForOp>(
        loc, c0_range.vr, rewriter.getDimIdentityMap(), M_range.vr,
        rewriter.getDimIdentityMap(), 1, std::nullopt,
        [&](OpBuilder &builder, Location loc, Value im, ValueRange iterArgs) {
          ValueToRange N_range(N);
          N_loop = builder.create<AffineForOp>(
              loc, c0_range.vr, builder.getDimIdentityMap(), N_range.vr,
              builder.getDimIdentityMap(), 1, std::nullopt,
              [&](OpBuilder &builder, Location loc, Value in,
                  ValueRange iterArgs) {
                ValueToRange K_range(K);
                K_loop = builder.create<AffineForOp>(
                    loc, c0_range.vr, builder.getDimIdentityMap(), K_range.vr,
                    builder.getDimIdentityMap(), 1, std::nullopt,
                    [&](OpBuilder &builder, Location loc, Value ik,
                        ValueRange iterArgs) {

... // loop body

builder.create<AffineYieldOp>(loc);
                    });
                Attribute K_Attr = rewriter.getStringAttr("K_loop");
                K_loop->setAttr("Dimension", K_Attr);
              });
          Attribute N_Attr = rewriter.getStringAttr("N_loop");
          N_loop->setAttr("Dimension", N_Attr);
        });