LLVM Embedded Toolchains Working Group call this Thursday May 26th

Dear LLVM Community,

This is a reminder that LLVM Embedded Toolchains Working Group calls happen every 4 weeks, next one this Thursday May 26th at 9am PST/5pm BST/6pm CET.

Direct link to join the call: Launch Meeting - Zoom

We expect to discuss upstreaming of build and test scripts specific to embedded toolchains. Also follow up on previous discussions about embedded C library as well as EuroLLVM 2022 round tables.

More details, agenda and meeting minutes: LLVM Embedded Toolchains Working Group Sync ups - Google Docs

Hi Volodymyr, I will not be able to call into today’s call, but in the future, I’d like to discuss plans to upstream MC/DC code coverage, which is useful for embedded functional safety applications. Thanks for keeping us informed with these reminders.

Hi Alan,

Thank you for reaching out! Coverage is a very good point - I shall add to the agenda for one of the future calls.