LLVM HLSL Working Group Meeting - Thursday, April 14 5pm UTC (1pm EDT, 10am PDT)

Hello!

This week we’ll be holding a meeting of the HLSL Working Group. The agenda document is here for anyone to review or add items.

Thanks,
-Chris

2 Likes