N2676 and LLVM Alias Analysis Technical Call

Hi all,

we will discuss the N2676 'A Provenance-aware Memory Object Model for C'[0] proposal
in our next LLVM Alias Analysis Technical Call[1,2,3] which is on Tuesday, November 30,
at 12pm Central Time (10am Pacific Time; 19h CET)

Greetings,

Jeroen Dobbelaere

[0] http://www.open-std.org/jtc1/sc22/wg14/www/docs/n2676.pdf
[1] https://www.llvm.org/docs/GettingInvolved.html#online-sync-ups
[2] Google Doc: https://docs.google.com/document/d/17U-WvX8qyKc3S36YUKr3xfF-GHunWyYowXbxEdpHscw
[3] ICS: http://lists.llvm.org/pipermail/llvm-dev/attachments/20201103/a3499a67/attachment-0001.ics