The official example of MemorySSA shows different behaviour in LLVM 11

Hi, I’m a beginner of LLVM and trying to learn MemorySSA. I explored the Homepage of MemorySSA, and different behavior shows up when I print the Memory SSA of the official example. I used opt memoryssa.ll -passes='print<memoryssa>' -disable-output -o /dev/null to print the SSA form and below is the outcome.

MemorySSA for function: foo                    
define void @foo() {                           
entry:                                          
  %p1 = alloca i8, align 1  
  %p2 = alloca i8, align 1
  %p3 = alloca i8, align 1
; 1 = MemoryDef(liveOnEntry)           
  store i8 0, i8* %p3, align 1
  br label %while.cond

while.cond:                                       ; preds = %if.end, %entry
; 6 = MemoryPhi({entry,1},{if.end,4})
  br i1 undef, label %if.then, label %if.else

if.then:                                          ; preds = %while.cond
; 2 = MemoryDef(6)          
  store i8 0, i8* %p1, align 1
  br label %if.end

if.else:                                          ; preds = %while.cond
; 3 = MemoryDef(6)
  store i8 1, i8* %p2, align 1
  br label %if.end          

if.end:                                           ; preds = %if.else, %if.then
; 5 = MemoryPhi({if.then,2},{if.else,3})
; MemoryUse(5) MayAlias         
  %0 = load i8, i8* %p1, align 1
; 4 = MemoryDef(5)
  store i8 2, i8* %p2, align 1
; MemoryUse(4) MayAlias     
  %1 = load i8, i8* %p3, align 1
  br label %while.cond      
}

Everything is good exept the statement %1 = load i8, i8* %p3, align 1. The corresponding MemoryAccess is MemoryUse(4) but it should be MemoryUse(1) in term of the homepage of MemorySSA.

did I miss something? My llvm version is 11.0.0.

If anyone has the same outcome, please let me know.