Trouble adding LLVM intrinsic for custom RISCV hardware

Hi,

I’m trying to add a new intrinsic to llvm (skipping clang builtins for now) for custom RISCV hardware we have developed and I’m having issues compiling clang. I’m new to compiler development and this is my time in this forum so bear with me if I’m being a little slow.

First, I added an intrinsic that does not have inputs but does have an output register and that seems to compile just fine. However, when I added another one the code stopped compiling. The intrinsic in question will execute an instruction that takes in 2 registers as inputs and has no outputs but it will modify a value in memory. The code I added is as follows:

// llvm/include/llvm/IR/IntrinsicsRISCV.td

def int_riscv_first :
        Intrinsic<[llvm_anyfloat_ty], [], [IntrReadMem]>;
def int_riscv_second :
        Intrinsic<[], [llvm_anyfloat_ty, LLVMMatchType<0>], [IntrWriteMem, IntrHasSideEffects]>;

// llvm/lib/Target/RISCV/RISCVInstrInfoCustom.td

def SDTCustomLeaf: SDTypeProfile<1, 0, [SDTCisVT<0, f32>]>;
def SDTCustomOp: SDTypeProfile<0, 2, [SDTCisSameAs<1, 2>, SDTCisVT<1, f32>]>;
def riscv_first
    : SDNode<"RISCVISD::FIRST", SDTCustomLeaf, [SDNPHasChain]>;
def riscv_second
    : SDNode<"RISCVISD::SECOND", SDTCustomOp, [SDNPHasChain]>;
def FIRST_S : ...,
               Sched<[]>{
  let rs1 = 0b00000;
  let rs2 = 0b00000;
}
def SECOND_S : ...,
               Sched<[]>{
  let rd = 0b00000;
}
def : Pat<(riscv_first), (FIRST_S)>;
// PosR32 is a custom float register bank
def : Pat<(riscv_second PosR32:$rs1, PosR32:$rs2), (SECOND_S PosR32:$rs1, PosR32:$rs2)>;

// llvm/lib/Target/RISCV/RISCVISelLowering.h

namespace RISCVISD {
enum NodeType : unsigned {
    FIRST,
    SECOND,
}

// llvm/lib/Target/RISCV/RISCVISelLowering.cpp

SDValue RISCVTargetLowering::LowerINTRINSIC_WO_CHAIN(SDValue Op, SelectionDAG &DAG) const {
    unsigned IntNo = Op.getConstantOperandVal(0);
    SDLoc DL(Op);
    MVT XLenVT = Subtarget.getXLenVT();